NEC and Officers

The NEC is the National Executive Committee, made up of Officers of the organisation and a Branch Rep from each of the 13 NAHFO Branches. The Officers are;

The Chair: Jason Thomson
General Secretary: Peter Aldridge
Treasurer: Dave Cox
Membership Secretary: Colin Newman

The NEC meets 4 times per year. Members will be notified by Branch Reps when these meetings will take place to afford the opportunity to add items to the Agenda.

The NEC also facilitates the AGM, usually held in May at the Annual Conference. For more information contact a Branch Rep in your area or the General Secretary.